Standorte


Telekomcenter Feldbach

Telekomcenter Feldbach

Telekomcenter Feldbach

Mühldorf Gewerbepark 1b
A-8330 Feldbach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09:00-18:00
Sa 09-13:00

Tel.: +43 664 948 99 33, Mail: feldbach@telekomcenter.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Gnas

Telekomcenter Gnas

Hauptplatz 12
A-8342 Gnas

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 08:30-12:00 u. 14:00-18:00
Sa 08:30-12:00

Tel.: +43 664 949 00 45, Mail: gnas@telekomcenter.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Oberwart

Telekomcenter Oberwart

EO-Oberwart, Europastraße 1
A-7400 Oberwart

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-19:00
Sa 09-18:00

Tel.: +43 664 948 99 44  Mail: oberwart@telekomcenter.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Mistelbach

Telekomcenter Mistelbach

Telekomcenter Mistelbach

M-City, Herzog-Albrecht-Strasse 1-3
A-2130 Mistelbach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-18:30
Sa 09-17:00

Tel.: +43 664 948 99 55  Mail: mistelbach@telekomcenter.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Villach

Filiale Villach Telekomcenter - A1 Premium Partner

Telekomcenter Villach

EKZ Neukauf, Bruno-Kreisky-Strasse 25 / Top 22
A-9500 Villach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-18:30
Sa 09-18:00

Tel.: +43 664 948 33 88  Mail: villach@telekomcenter.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Studenzen (Büro)

Telekomcenter Studenzen (Büro)

Telekomcenter Studenzen

Studenzen 158 Top 8
8322 Studenzen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-17:00

Tel.: +43 (0) 3115 40 444
Mail: office@telekomcenter.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Gleisdorf

Telekomcenter Gleisdorf

Telekomcenter Gleisdorf

Ludwig-Binder-Strasse 14/8
8200 Gleisdorf

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-18:00
Sa 09-13:00

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 606 66 113 Mail: filiale.gleisdorf@mobile-home.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Hollabrunn

Telekomcenter Hollabrunn

Hauptplatz 8
2020 Hollabrunn

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-12:30 & 13:30-18:00
Sa 09-12:00

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 606 66 770 Mail: filiale.hollabrunn@mobile-home.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Fieberbrunn

Telekomcenter Fieberbrunn

Rosenegg 21
6391 Fieberbrunn

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-13:00 & 14:00-18:00
Sa 09-12:00

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 606 66 800 Mail: filiale.fieberbrunn@mobile-home.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Schwaz

Telekomcenter Schwaz

Andreas-Hofer-Straße 10
6130 Schwaz

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 09-19:00
Sa 09-18:00

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 606 66 880 Mail: filiale.schwaz@mobile-home.at
Anfahrt


Telekomcenter Wels

Telekomcenter Wels

Telekomcenter Wels

SCW Wels, Salzburgerstrasse 223
A-4600 Wels

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Do 09-19:00, Fr 09-20:00
Sa 09-18:00

Mail: office@a1-wels.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 133 02 11
Anfahrt